Skip to main content

Welcome to the Lake Shore Chapel

The Little Church in the Woods!

Welcome to the Chapel
About the Chapel
Member Login
Schedule of Ministers
Donate to the Chapel
Sunday School
Weddings and Events
The Chapel in the News
Chapel Board
Contact Us
Guest Book
Chapel Board

The Lake Shore Chapel is run by an all volunteer board.

President - Melissa Hoekzema
Treasurer - Mary Kay Effinger Baker
Events - Susan Effinger Butler

Carolyn Morency Bauer
Dee Bosley
Sara Clark
Laura Ullmann Howrey
Chris Maglocchi
Linda Riekse
David Warnock
Stephanie Zita